Söll - Holiday in the Tyrolean Alps


Söll - Holiday in the Tyrolean Alps


Unfortunately this trip is already fully booked. Give us a call - we are sure to find something suitable for you.

 

669.00
Price per Person

Bus Travel Description

Two powerful emperors, the Wilde and the Zahme Kaiser, are enthroned on the border of Germany and Austria and form the impressive Kaisergebirge. In the sunny valley between Wildem Kaiser and Hoher Salve lies Söll am Wilden Kaiser - your holiday home. From here you can experience all the sights of this culturally and scenically fascinating region. The mountain doctor's house in Ellmau from the popular TV series "Der Bergdoktor" is certainly a magnet for visitors.

 

Trip Itinerary

Day 1 Arrival Söll
Welcome to the wonderful holiday world of the Ferienhotel Tyrol in the middle of the Kitzbühel Alps. The 4-star hotel is located in the heart of Söll and is only a two-minute walk from the centre. 
The rooms are generously equipped with bath/shower/WC, TV, radio, telephone, WLAN, hairdryer and balcony. The day begins with a hearty breakfast buffet with an organic corner and in the evening you can choose from a menu with four courses, three main courses (one vegetarian) and a salad buffet. 
Relax after an eventful day in the leisure paradise of the hotel with steam bath, infrared cabin and at least 3x a week sauna or swim a round in the heated swimming pool.

2nd day information walk through the village - at your free disposal
Take advantage of the discounts on your Wilder Kaiser GuestCard.

3rd day day trip through the Brixental valley 
Drive to Kitzbühel (stay in Kitzbühel) Continue via Paßthurn to Zell am See (break) via Leogang, St. Johann back to starting point

4th day day trip to Lake Chiemsee 
Söll- ufstein (stay)-Kiefersfelden-Oberaudorf-Rohrdorf - Bernau-Chieming stay- return via Kössen-St. Johann-Ellmau to starting point

5th day half day trip to Wildschönau 
The Tyrolean high valley Wildschönau lies halfway between the border to Bavaria and the provincial capital Innsbruck south of the Inn valley at an altitude of 828 to 1,150 m above sea level. With its four church villages of Niederau, Oberau, Auffach and Thierbach, the Wildschönau opens up a world of its own. Ascent to the Schönanger Alm.

Day 6 Free time in Söll
Use your Wilder Kaiser GuestCard 
The Wilder Kaiser region, around the towns of Ellmau, Going, Scheffau and Söll, offers you many inclusive and bonus services that can make your holiday even more exciting. And that day after day! Just arrive and enjoy! Enjoy advantages for your very personal mountain experience such as free participation in the programmes of the tourism association, free use of the hiking and bathing buses and ski buses, free WLAN use, numerous discounts on torchlight hikes, mountain doctor hikes, swimming pools and much more ...

Day 7 Journey home 

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Travel calendar 2019, Mountains

Söll - Urlaub in den Tiroler Alpen


Neu

Söll - Urlaub in den Tiroler Alpen

Verfügbar

669,00
Preis pro Person


BusreiseBeschreibung

Zwei mächtige Kaiser, der Wilde und der Zahme Kaiser, thronen an der Grenze von Deutschland und Österreich und bilden das imposante Kaisergebirge. Im sonnigen Tal zwischen Wildem Kaiser und Hoher Salve liegt Söll am Wilden Kaiser - Ihr Urlaubsdomizil. Von hier aus erleben Sie alle Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser kulturell und landschaftlich faszinierenden Region. Ein Besuchermagnet ist sicherlich das Bergdoktorhaus in Ellmau aus der beliebten TV-Serie „Der Bergdoktor“.
 

Reiseverlauf

1. Tag Anreise Söll
Willkommen in der wundervollen Urlaubswelt des Ferienhotels Tyrol inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen. Das 4- Sterne Haus liegt im Herzen von Söll und ist vom Zentrum nur einen zweiminütigen Spaziergang entfernt. 
Die Zimmer sind großzügigen mit Bad/Du/WC, TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN, Fön und Balkon ausgestattet. Der Tag beginnt mit einem herzhaften Frühstücksbuffet mit Bioecke und am Abend können Sie aus einem Wahlmenü mit vier Gängen, drei Hauptspeisen (eine vegetarisch) und Salatbuffet verwöhnen lassen. 
Entspannen Sie sich nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag im Freizeitparadies des Hotels mit Dampfbad, Infrarot Kabine und mindestens 3x die Woche Sauna oder schwimmen Sie eine Runde im beheizten Schwimmbad.

2. Tag Informationsspaziergang durch den Ort – Zur freien Verfügung
Nutzen Sie die Vergünstigungen ihrer Wilder Kaiser GästeCard.

3. Tag Tagesausflug durchs Brixental 
Fahrt nach Kitzbühel (Aufenthalt in Kitzbühel) Weiterfahrt über Paßthurn nach Zell am See (Pause) über Leogang, St. Johann zurück zum Ausgangspunkt

4. Tag Tagesfahrt zum Chiemsee 
Söll– ufstein (Aufenthalt)–Kiefersfelden-Oberaudorf–Rohrdorf - Bernau-Chieming Aufenthalt–Rückfahrt über Kössen–St. Johann-Ellmau zum Ausgangspunkt

5. Tag  Halbtagesfahrt in die Wildschönau 
Das Tiroler Hochtal Wildschönau liegt auf halber Strecke zwischen der Grenze zu Bayern und der Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck südlich des Inntales auf einer Seehöhe von 828 bis 1.150 m. Mit seinen vier Kirchdörfern Niederau, Oberau, Auffach und Thierbach eröffnet die Wildschönau eine Welt für sich. Auffahrt zur Schönanger Alm.

6. Tag Zur freien Verfügung in Söll
Nutzen Sie Ihre Wilder Kaiser GästeCard 
Die Region Wilder Kaiser, rund um die Orte Ellmau, Going, Scheffau und Söll, bietet Ihnen viele Inklusiv- und Bonusleistungen, die Ihren Urlaub noch erlebnisreicher gestalten können. Und das Tag für Tag! Einfach ankommen und genießen! Genießen Sie Vorteile für Ihr ganz persönliches Bergerlebnis wie die kostenlose Teilnahme an den Programmen des Tourismusverbandes, kostenlose Benutzung der Wander- und Bäderbusse sowie Skibusse, kostenlose WLAN Nutzung, zahlreiche Ermäßigungen auf Fackelwanderungen, Bergdoktor Wanderungen, Schwimmbädern und vieles mehr...

7. Tag Heimreise 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Reisekalender 2019, Berge