Farmer's autumn in Maria Alm


Farmer's autumn in Maria Alm


Unfortunately this trip is already fully booked. Give us a call - we are sure to find something suitable for you.

 

679.00
Price per Person

Bus Travel Description

Embedded in a beautiful valley basin between the Stone Sea with Hochkönig and the slate Alps, Maria Alm presents itself as a picture-book village. It is not without reason that this place has already been chosen three times as the most beautiful place in the Salzburger Land. The old place of pilgrimage is today a popular holiday resort with many leisure activities. The favourable altitude and the mild Alpine climate contribute to the recreation of every holiday guest.

 

Trip Itinerary

Day 1 Arrival to Maria Alm
Bright and friendly, warm and refreshing - the Hotel Lohningerhof in Maria Alm combines modern 4-star comfort with typical Salzburg hospitality. Let us welcome you with a strong handshake and a friendly smile. Experience the most precious time of the year in a perfect location: from the hotel door it is only a few steps to the valley station of the next cable car and to the centre of Maria Alm. Enjoy the pleasant warmth, relaxing peace and relaxing moments in the Lohningerhof wellness oasis: Shepherd's sauna, steam bath, infrared heat cabin, heat benches, adventure shower, bright relaxation area with health loungers, direct access to the hotel garden.
See, feel and taste Maria Alm,
Experience the Salzburger Land with all your senses at Hotel Lohningerhof. Let the kitchen team take you on a daily culinary journey through the region around the Hochkönig and the Steinerne Meer. 

2nd day guided tour through the village with a visit to the church
After breakfast, a guided tour of the village is at your disposal.
Take advantage of the discounts and free offers on your Hochkönig guest card. 

Day 3: Day trip to the world cultural town of Hallstatt
After breakfast the journey continues to the world cultural town of Hallstadt.
Maria-Alm-Dienten-Mühlbach-Bischofshofen-Lammertal-Pass Gschütt-Gosausee with view of the Dachstein glacier Hallstadt and visit of the old town "World Heritage Site" - return via Abtenau-Pass Lueg-Schwarzach-Zell at the lake to Maria Alm

4th day Königssee and to Berchtesgaden
The Berchtesgadener Land stands for variety and variety like no other holiday region. The region combines nature experiences, active holidays and art, culture and history. In the north, the Rupertiwinkel with its gentle hills and green meadows borders the Berchtesgadener Land. Bad Reichenhall in the centre is the epitome of health, recreation and culture while the south with Berchtesgaden-Königssee with its rugged rocky landscapes and steep mountain valleys inspires holidaymakers.

5th day at leisure 
Relax today in the wellness area of your hotel or hike on one of the many excellent hiking trails. 

Day 6: Farmers' Autumn Festival with drive down the mountain pastures in Maria Alm, Hinterthal 
Today the Bauernherbstfest takes place in Hinterthal. Framed by traditional music, Schuhplattler, farmer's market, handicraft demonstrations, Almabtrieb, regional delicacies such as pinzgauer Bladdl, Schnalzergruppen, moving in of the Trachtenmusikkapelle Maria Alm with following concert! Beginning 11.00 o'clock

Day 7 Journey home 

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Travel calendar 2019, Mountains, Themed Travel

Bauernherbst in Maria Alm


Bauernherbst in Maria Alm

Verfügbar

679,00
Preis pro Person


BusreiseBeschreibung

Eingebettet in einem wunderschönen Talkessel zwischen dem Steinernen Meer mit Hochkönig und den Schieferalpen präsentiert sich Maria Alm als Bilderbuchdorf. Nicht zu Unrecht wurde dieser Ort schon drei Mal zum schönsten Ort des Salzburger Landes gekürt. Der alte Wallfahrtsort ist heute ein beliebter Urlaubsort mit vielen Freizeitangeboten. Die günstige Höhenlage und das milde Alpenklima tragen zur Erholung eines jeden Urlaubsgastes bei.
 

Reiseverlauf

1. Tag Anreise nach Maria Alm
Hell und freundlich, herzlich und erfrischend neu – das Hotel Lohningerhof in Maria Alm vereint modernsten 4-Sterne Komfort mit typischer Salzburger Gastfreundschaft. Lassen Sie sich mit einem kräftigen Händedruck und einem freundlichen Lächeln herzlich willkommen heißen. Erleben Sie die wertvollste Zeit des Jahres in perfekter Lage: Von der Hoteltüre sind es nur wenige Schritte zur Talstation der nächsten Bergbahn und in das Ortszentrum von Maria Alm. Wohltuende Wärme, entspannende Ruhe und erholsame Momente genießen Sie in der Lohningerhof-Wellnessoase mit: Hirtensauna, Dampfbad, Infrarot-Wärmekabine, Wärmebänken, Erlebnisdusche, hellem Ruhebereich mit Gesundheitsliegen, direktem Zugang zum hoteleigenen Garten.
Maria Alm sehen, fühlen, schmecken,
Erleben Sie das Salzburger Land im Hotel Lohningerhof mit allen Sinnen. Lassen Sie sich vom Küchenteam täglich zu kulinarischen Reisen durch die Region um den Hochkönig und das Steinerne Meer entführen. 
 
2. Tag Führung durch den Ort mit Kirchbesichtigung
Nach dem Frühstück gemeinsame Ortsführung anschließend zur freien Verfügung.
Nutzen Sie die Ermäßigungen und Gratis Angebote Ihrer Hochköniggästekarte. 
 
3. Tag Tagesfahrt in den Weltkulturort Hallstatt
Nach dem Frühstück geht die Fahrt in den Weltkulturort Hallstadt.
Maria-Alm-Dienten-Mühlbach-Bischofshofen-Lammertal-Paß Gschütt-Gosausee mit Blick auf den Dachsteingletscher-Hallstadt und Besuch der Altstadt „ Weltkulturerbe“ –Rückfahrt über Abtenau-Paß Lueg-Schwarzach-Zell am See nach Maria Alm
 
4. Tag Königssee und nach Berchtesgaden
Das Berchtesgadener Land steht für Abwechslung und Vielfalt wie kein anderes Urlaubsgebiet. Die Region vereint Naturerlebnisse, Aktiv-Urlaub und Kunst, Kultur und Geschichte Im Norden begrenzt der Rupertiwinkel mit seinen sanften Hügeln und grünen Wiesen das Berchtesgadener Land. Bad Reichenhall im Mittelpunkt ist der Inbegriff für Gesundheit, Erholung und Kultur während der Süden mit Berchtesgaden-Königssee durch schroffe Felslandschaften und steile Gebirgstäler die Urlauber begeistert.
 
5. Tag zur freien Verfügung 
Relaxen Sie heute im Wellnessbereich Ihres Hotels oder Wandern Sie auf einen der vielen ausgezeichneten Wanderwegen. 
 
6. Tag Bauernherbstfest mit Almabtrieb in  Maria Alm, Hinterthal 
Am heutigen Tag findet das Bauernherbstfest in Hinterthal statt. Umrahmt mit traditioneller Musik, Schuhplattler, Bauermarkt, handwerklichen Vorführungen, Almabtrieb, regionalen Schmankerl wie pinzgauer Bladdl, Schnalzergruppen, Einzug der Trachtenmusikkapelle Maria Alm mit anschließenden Konzert! Beginn 11.00 Uhr
 
7. Tag Heimreise 
 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Reisekalender 2019, Berge, Themenreisen