Easter for the tulip blossom to Holland


Easter for the tulip blossom to Holland


Unfortunately this trip is already fully booked. Give us a call - we are sure to find something suitable for you.

 

679.00
Price per Person

Bus Travel Description

Land of canals, flowers and cheese. Every year in spring our neighbouring country awakes in new flower splendour. The world-famous tulip blossom begins in Holland in mid-March. Then the tulip fields turn into a sea of bright colours. 5,500 tulip varieties are cultivated in Holland. 

 

Trip Itinerary

Day 1 
Your journey to the land of windmills and blossoms will take you today to your hotel in Putten. Dinner and overnight stay at the 4 star Fletcher Hotel Mooi Veluwe. 

2nd day excursion Amsterdam
Come to Amsterdam and experience this romantic and creative metropolis from its
the most beautiful side. A must is a canal round trip (approx. 1 hour) on the countless canals like the famous Herengracht, Keizers- and Prinsengracht. Let yourself drift and explore the cosmopolitan city from a new perspective. The afternoon is at your free disposal. Dinner and overnight stay.

3rd day excursion The Hague/Scheveningen and Delft 
After breakfast, you will be taken to The Hague, where your tour guide will join you, who will accompany you today and show you the beauties and sights of The Hague. From The Hague we continue to the seaside resort of Scheveningen. Enjoy the sea air at lunchtime and stroll along the spacious beach promenade. Afterwards you go to one of the most beautiful cities of Holland, Delft. The historical centre with the patrician palaces and the market place is particularly worth seeing. Dinner and overnight stay

4th day: Excursion Keukenhof - wooden shoe and cheese farm
The highlight of today's day is undoubtedly the visit of the world-famous Keukenhof in the morning. A park in which over 7 million bulbs are planted every year. The gardens and four pavilions show a fantastic collection of flowers. You will be overwhelmed by the spectacle of colours and scents (flowering season weather permitting). Afterwards you will take a trip to one of Holland's wood shoe and cheese farms. Here you will be able to taste Gouda and see how the colourful wooden shoes are made.

Day 5 Journey home

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Themed Travel, Celebrations, City Trips, Beach & Ocean

Ostern zur Tulpenblüte nach Holland


Neu

Ostern zur Tulpenblüte nach Holland

Verfügbar

679,00
Preis pro Person


BusreiseBeschreibung

Land der Grachten, der Blumen und dem Käse. Jedes Jahr im Frühling erwacht unser Nachbarland in neuer Blumenpracht. Ab Mitte März beginnt die weltberühmte Tulpenblüte in Holland. Dann verwandeln sich die Tulpenfelder in ein Meer aus bunten Farben. 5.500 Tulpensorten werden in Holland gepflegt. 

 

Reiseverlauf

1. Tag Anreise 
Ihre Reise in das Land der Windmühlen und Blütenpracht führt Sie heute in Ihr Hotel nach Putten. Abendessen und Übernachtung im 4 Sterne Fletcher Hotel Mooi Veluwe. 

2.Tag Ausflug Amsterdam
Kommen Sie nach Amsterdam und erleben Sie diese romantische und kreative Metropole von ihrer
schönsten Seite. Ein Muss ist eine Grachtenrundfahrt (ca. 1 Std.) auf den unzähligen Kanälen wie der bekannten Heren-, Keizers- und Prinsengracht. Lassen Sie sich treiben und erkunden Sie die Weltstadt aus einer neuen Perspektive. Der Nachmittag steht zur freien Verfügung. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

3. Tag Ausflug Den Haag/Scheveningen und Delft 
Nach dem Frühstück geht die Fahrt nach Den Haag, hier steigt ihr Reiseleiter zu, der Sie heute begleitet und Ihnen die Schönheiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten näherbringen möchte. Von Den Haag aus geht es weiter in das Seebad Scheveningen. Genießen Sie zur Mittagszeit die Seeluft und flanieren Sie auf der großzügigen Strandpromenade. Anschließend geht es zu einer der schönsten Städte Hollands, nach Delft. Der historische Kern mit den Patrizierpalästen sowie dem Marktplatz ist besonders sehenswert. Abendessen und Übernachtung 

4.Tag Ausflug Keukenhof - Holzschuh- und Käsefarm
Der Höhepunkt des heutigen Tages ist zweifellos am Vormittag der Besuch des weltberühmten Keukenhofes. Ein Park, in dem jedes Jahr über 7 Millionen Blumenzwiebeln eingepflanzt werden. Die Gärten und vier Pavillons zeigen eine fantastische Kollektion von Blumen. Sie werden überwältigt sein von dem Spektakel an Farben und Düften (Blütezeit wetterabhängig). Im Anschluss unternehmen Sie einen Ausflug auf eine der Holzschuh- und Käsefarmen Hollands. Hier werden Sie Gouda verkosten und zusehen können wie die bunten Holzschuhe entstehen. 

5. Tag Heimreise

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Themenreisen, Festtagsreisen, Städtereisen, Strand & Meer