Lake Garda - Riva del Garda


New

Lake Garda - Riva del Garda

On hand

749.00
Price per Person


Bus Travel Description

Join us on a journey of discovery!

The deep blue Lake Garda is the largest of the Upper Italian lakes. A varied landscape, the mild climate and various witnesses of historical cultures at the shores of the lake attract tourists every year again and again to this picturesque place. Join us on a journey of discovery!

 

Trip Itinerary

Day 1 Arrival Riva del Garda 
Through the beautiful mountain world of the Alps to Lake Garda to Riva del Garda
You will stay in the 4-star Hotel Oasi - a piece of paradise directly on Lake Garda. The center of Riva del Garda can be reached on foot in approx. 600 m. The rooms are modernly equipped with shower/WC, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and minibar. The house is modernly furnished and has a bar, lounges, dining room, elevator, in-house wellness area with indoor swimming pool and sauna area.
Dinner together at the hotel

2nd - 7th day stay in Riva del Garda 
A piece of paradise in a picturesque location directly on Lake Garda. Riva del Garda is considered to be a paradise on earth, which has an extremely rich history and furthermore knows how to convince with countless sights. The inhabitants are extremely hospitable and convey a Mediterranean attitude to life. The Tyrolean thoroughness and Italian lightness ensure a harmonious mix and a great atmosphere in the city. Culture and architecture enthusiasts will get their money's worth thanks to the buildings and not least the city museum Museo Civico. The lively waterfront promenade with its many shops, restaurants and cafés as well as the magnificent Rocca di Riva castle should also be highlighted. 

Excursions included in the tour price: 
Day trip Lake Garda Panoramic tour with tour guide
Today you will get to know the most beautiful sides of Lake Garda with a tour guide. Lake Garda is the largest lake in Italy and offers a wonderful, colourful natural landscape. The lake was formed by the Etsch glacier in the
The traces of which can still be seen today. Between the Alps and the Po plain, about 65 m above sea level, lies the Lake Garda in the north in the Trentino-South Tyrol region, in the west in Lombardy, in the east in Veneto. While the northern shore of the lake is surrounded by two thousand metre peaks of the Garda mountains such as Monte Baldo, the southern shore is already on the plain. The surrounding area is famous for its castles, churches, wine cellars and olive oil mills. You will get to know the picturesque villages of Malcesine, Bardolino and Sirmione.  

Day trip to Verona with city tour and stay
After breakfast, drive to Verona, once an important Roman settlement, where the Adige River flows from the Alps into the lowlands, later ruled by the ambitious princes della Scala (Scaliger) and Visconti. The city is not only known for Romeo and Juliet. Every summer the world-famous opera festival takes place here in the Roman Arena. During a city tour you visit the church San Zeno, the house of Julia with the legendary balcony and the beautiful old town. After the tour you will have plenty of time to stroll along Via Mazzini and enjoy a cappuccino in one of the many cafés in Piazza Bra.

8th day homeward journey

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Mountains

Gardasee - Riva del Garda


Neu

Gardasee - Riva del Garda

Verfügbar

749,00
Preis pro Person


BusreiseBeschreibung

Gehen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise!

Der tiefblaue Gardasee, ist der größte der oberitalienischen Seen. Eine abwechslungsreiche Landschaft, das milde Klima und vielfältige Zeugen historischer Kulturen an den Ufern des Sees ziehen jedes Jahr immer wieder Touristen an diesen malerischen Ort. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise!

 

Reiseverlauf

1. Tag Anreise Riva del Garda 
Durch die wunderschöne Bergwelt der Alpen zum Gardasee nach Riva del Garda
Sie wohnen im  4-Sterne-Hotel Oasi – ein Stück Paradies direkt am Gardasee. Das Zentrum von Riva del Garda ist fußläufig in ca. 600 m zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind modern ausgestattet mit Du/WC, Fön, Telefon, Sat TV und Minibar. Das Haus ist modern eingerichtet und verfügt über Bar, Aufenthaltsräume, Speisesaal, Aufzug, hauseigener Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad und Saunalandschaft.
Gemeinsames Abendessen im Hotel
 
2. – 7. Tag Aufenthalt  in Riva del Garda 
Ein Stückchen Paradies in malerischer Lage direkt am Gardasee. Riva del Garda gilt als ein Paradies auf Erden, das eine überaus reiche Geschichte aufweist und darüber hinaus mit unzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu überzeugen weiß. Die Einwohner sind überaus gastfreundlich und vermitteln ein mediterranes Lebensgefühl. Die Tiroler Gründlichkeit und italienische Leichtigkeit sorgen für einen harmonischen Mix und eine tolle Atmosphäre in der Stadt. Kultur- und Architektur begeisterte kommen dank der Bauten und nicht zuletzt aufgrund des städtischen Museum Museo Civico voll auf ihre Kosten. Hervorzuheben ist auch die lebendige Uferpromenade mit ihren vielen Geschäften, Restaurants und Cafés sowie die prachtvoll erscheinende Stadtburg Rocca di Riva. 

Im Reisepreis enthaltene Ausflugsfahrten: 
Tagesfahrt Gardasee Panoramafahrt mit Reiseleitung
Heute werden Sie mit einer Reiseleitung die schönsten Seiten des Gardasees kennenlernen. Der Gardasee ist der größte See Italiens und bietet eine wunderbare, farbenprächtige Naturlandschaft. Der See wurde durch den Etschgletscher in der
vergangenen Eiszeit geformt, dessen Spuren man noch heute verfolgen kann. Zwischen den Alpen und der Poebene, etwa 65 m über Meereshöhe, liegt der
Gardasee im Norden in der Region Trentino-Südtirol, im Westen in der Lombardei, im Osten in Venetien. Während das nördliche Ufer des Sees von Zweitausender der Gardaseeberge wie z.B. dem Monte Baldo umsäumt ist, liegt das südliche Ufer bereits in der Ebene. Das Umland ist bekannt durch seine Burgen und Schlösser, den Kirchen, Weinkellern und den Olivenölmühlen. Sie lernen unter anderem die malerischen Orte Malcesine,  Bardolino und Sirmione kennen.  
Tagesfahrt Verona mit Stadtführung und Aufenthalt
Nach dem Frühstück Fahrt nach Verona, einst bedeutende römische Siedlung, dort wo die Etsch aus den Alpen in die Tiefebene tritt, später Herrschaftsgebiet der ehrgeizigen Fürsten della Scala (Scaliger) und Visconti. Die Stadt ist nicht nur bekannt durch Romeo und Julia. Hier finden jeden Sommer die weltberühmten Opernfestspiele in der römischen Arena statt. Bei einer Stadtführung besichtigen Sie die Kirche San Zeno, das Haus von Julia mit dem legendären Balkon und die wunderschöne Altstadt. Nach der Führung haben Sie genügend Zeit, durch die Via Mazzini zu bummeln und in einem der zahlreichen Cafés auf der Piazza Bra einen Cappuccino zu genießen

8. Tag Heimreise

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Berge