Dowrift of alpine pastures in the Stubaital - Fulpmes


New

Dowrift of alpine pastures in the Stubaital - Fulpmes

On hand

795.00
Price per Person


Bus Travel Description

In the heart of the Stubai! In the middle of the Stubaital lies the family-friendly holiday resort of Fulpmes at 930 m above sea level. At the foot of the Schlick 2000 you will find the best leisure possibilities. During a leisurely walk over sunny meadows you can enjoy the wonderful natural landscape to the full. With the best mountain air, Fulpmes offers the ideal holiday climate for those seeking peace and quiet and relaxation. 

 

Trip Itinerary

1st day arrival in Fulpmes
The Hotel Stubaier Hof is situated in the middle of sunny Fulpmes. A holiday resort where you feel at home. In the Stubaier Hof you can enjoy the unmistakable and friendly Tyrolean way of life, which lays the foundation for a relaxing holiday in the Stubaier Hof. The hotel comprises the main house and 3 additional buildings, all of which are connected to the main house via corridors. Your comfortably furnished rooms are located in the Posthaus Alpin, equipped with bath or shower, WC, cable TV, WLAN, telephone, safe and hairdryer.  The pampering board delights your palate - from a rich breakfast buffet with healthy products from local farmers to an extensive afternoon snack and a 5-course choice menu with a varied salad buffet or theme buffets in the evening. Relax in the 1,800 m² wellness area with various saunas and relaxation rooms.

2nd day guided tour of the village and visit of the valley
After an extensive breakfast, the day begins with a guided tour of the village and a visit to the blacksmith museum.

Day 3: Tour of the local valleys. We get to know the side valleys of the Wipptal, the Gschnitztal and the Navistal and visit a mill village. Afterwards we cross the Brenner Pass to Sterzing (2 hours at your free disposal) and on the way back there is the possibility to stop in the Schmirntal in Kaseren at a rustic inn.

4th day At your free disposal
Make use of the services included in your Stubai Super Card, such as free use of the Stubai Glacier Railway, free use of the Serles Railways, the Schlick 2000 mountain railways and much more.

5th day day trip to Innsbruck with stay 
Visit the sights in Innsbruck. Follow in the footsteps of the Habsburgs and see the Golden Roof, the Imperial Hofburg, the medieval Old Town and the famous Court Church with the "Black Mander". Stroll through the Maria-Theresien-Straße and enjoy a refreshment in a street café. 

Day 6 At your free disposal

7th day Almabtrieb in Fulpmes
At the end of September the time has come: The Almabtrieb is ceremoniously staged. Before winter arrives, the Alpine dairymen and dairymen leave the summer residence on the alpine pasture with their animals and descend into the protective valley. The cattle are wreathed and decorated with funny hats, colourful ribbons, banners, bells and flowers. The people proudly wear their traditional costumes, and the autumn festival is celebrated with regional delicacies and lots of dance and music.


Day 8 Journey home 
After an extensive breakfast we start our journey home.

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Mountains, Themed Travel

Almabtrieb im Stubaital - Fulpmes


Neu

Almabtrieb im Stubaital - Fulpmes

Verfügbar

795,00
Preis pro Person


BusreiseBeschreibung

Im Herzen des Stubai! Mitten im Stubaital liegt der familienfreundliche Ferienort Fulpmes auf 930 m Seehöhe. Am Fuße der Schlick 2000 finden sich hier die tollsten Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Bei einem gemütlichen Spaziergang über sonnige Wiesen kann man die herrliche Naturlandschaft in vollen Zügen genießen. Mit bester Bergluft bietet Fulpmes das ideale Ferienklima für den Ruhe- und Erholungssuchenden. 

 

Reiseverlauf

1.Tag Anreise nach Fulpmes
Das Hotel Stubaier Hof liegt mitten im sonnigen Fulpmes. Ein Urlaubsort, an dem man sich wie zu Hause fühlt. Genießen Sie im Stubaier Hof die unverwechselbare und freundliche Tiroler Lebensart, die den Grundstein für einen entspannten Urlaub im Stubaital legt. Das Hotel umfasst neben dem Haupthaus zusätzlich 3 Gebäude welche alle über Gänge mit dem Haupthaus verbunden sind. Ihre gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmer befinden sich im Posthaus Alpin, ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche, WC, Kabel-TV, WLAN, Telefon, Safe und Föhn.  Die Verwöhnpension erfreut Ihrem Gaumen - Vom reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet mit gesunden Produkten von Bauern aus der Region über eine ausgiebige Nachmittagsjause bis hin zum 5-gängigen Wahlmenü mit abwechslungsreichem Salatbuffet oder Themenbuffets am Abend. Entspannen Sie im 1.800 m² großen Wellnessbereich mit unterschiedlichsten Saunen und Entspannungsräumen.

2. Tag Dorfführung und Talbesichtigung
Nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück beginnt der Tag mit einer Dorfführung und Besuch des Schmiedemuseums.

3. Tag Heimattälerrunde. Wir lernen die Seitentäler des Wipptales kennen, das Gschnitztal und das Navistal und besichtigen ein Mühlendorf. Danach geht´s über den Brenner nach Sterzing (2 h zur freien Verfügung) und auf dem Rückweg besteht die Möglichkeit im Schmirntal in Kaseren bei einem urigen Gasthof einzukehren.

4. Tag  Zur freien Verfügung
Nutzen Sie die inklusiv Leistungen Ihrer Stubai Super Card wie z.B. freie Benützung der Stubaier Gletscherbahn, freie Benützung der Serlesbahnen, der Bergbahnen Schlick 2000 uvm.

5. Tag Tagesfahrt nach Innsbruck mit Aufenthalt 
Besuchen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Innsbruck. Sie wandeln auf den Spuren der Habsburger und sehen das Goldene Dachl, die Kaiserliche Hofburg, die mittelalterliche Altstadt und die berühmte Hofkirche mit den „Schwarzen Mandern“. Flanieren Sie durch die Maria-Theresien-Straße und genießen Sie eine Erfrischung in einem Straßencafé. 

6. Tag Zur freien Verfügung

7. Tag Almabtrieb in Fulpmes
Ende September ist es soweit: Der Almabtrieb wird feierlich inszeniert. Bevor der Winter kommt, verlassen die Senner und Sennerinnen mit ihren Tieren das Sommerdomizil auf der Alm und begeben sich ins schützende Tal hinunter. Das Vieh wird bekränzt und mit lustigen Hütchen, farbenprächtigen Bändern, Spruchtafeln, Glöckchen und Blumen geschmückt. Die Menschen tragen stolz ihre Tracht, und das Herbstfest wird mit Schmankerln der Region und viel Tanz & Musik gefeiert.


8. Tag Heimreise 
Nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück treten wir die Heimreise an.

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Berge, Themenreisen