New

Easter in Munich

On hand

599.00
Price per Person

Bus Travel Description

 

Griaß God! "Off to the south!" is the motto when we set off on a journey to what is probably the most beautiful city in Bavaria! In addition to over 6 million visitors annually at the Oktoberfest, this city enchants with its cultural charm, various culinary delights and of course the in and surrounding lakes with their history. Walk in the footsteps of King Ludwig II and discover his residences such as Neuschwanstein Castle or Nymphenburg. Enjoy a typical Bavarian snack in the English Garden, relax with a walk along the Isar River or stroll through the famous Viktualienmarkt.

No matter where you are in Munich, let yourself be enchanted by the mix of Bavarian tradition and modernity!

 

Trip Itinerary

 

Day 1 Arrival in Munich 
You will stay at the Maritim Hotel in the heart of Munich.
The modern rooms are equipped with bath/DU WC, minibar, telephone, TV and room safe. 
Relax in the hotel's swimming pool. 

Day 2 Munich city tour
After a hearty breakfast, you will learn about the most important sights in the city center during a city tour. From the history around the Mariensäule and the city hall on the Marienplatz, to the culinary delights of the Viktualienmarkt, to the entrance of the English Garden, together we will dive into the wonderful culture and history of this city.
Lunch is free to experience the impressions of the morning again on your own. How about a cool beer in one of Munich's beautiful beer gardens? 

Day 3 
At your leisure - enjoy the day as you wish. 
Whether shopping, sightseeing or simply letting your soul dangle. 
In the early evening you have the opportunity to visit one of Munich's most famous breweries - the Augustiner Keller (exclusive). Here, feasting at the highest level is the order of the day for everyone - roast pork with dumplings and dark beer sauce, original Bavarian sausage salad or a portion of Obatzda with homemade pretzels?
Together we toast to our first day and let the evening end comfortably in Bavarian ambience.

Day 4 Round trip in the Five-Lakes-Land in Upper Bavaria 
After breakfast your local tour guide will be waiting for you for a round trip in the Five-Lakes-Land. Your journey goes past the Weßlinger See via Wörthsee and Pilsensee to the Ammersee. The tour continues to Lake Starnberg.
After a wonderful day we drive back to Munich together with great impressions and memories.
Dinner together at the Hotel Maritim.

5th day in Munich - departure day
As soon as we have checked out of the hotel, after loading our suitcases, we will start together to Nymphenburg Castle in the north-east of Munich. Once there, you can explore this residence of King Ludwig II, be fascinated by the beautiful garden of the palace and the Temple of Apollo. Walk along the palace canal and enjoy the blooming flora around the palace and its lake before we start our way home.

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Themed Travel, Celebrations, Mountains

Neu

Ostern in München

Verfügbar

599,00
Preis pro Person


BusreiseBeschreibung

 

Griaß God! "Ab in den Süden!“ lautet das Motto wenn wir uns auf die Reise in die wohl schönste Stadt Bayerns aufmachen! Neben jährlich über 6 Millionen Besuchern auf dem Oktoberfest, verzaubert diese Stadt durch ihren kulturellen Charme, verschiedenste kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und natürlich die in- und umliegenden Seen mit ihrer Geschichte. Wandel auf den Spuren von König Ludwig II. und entdecke seine Residenzen wie das Schloss Neuschwanstein oder Nymphenburg. Genieße eine typisch bayrische Brotzeit im Englischen Garten, entspanne bei einem Spaziergang entlang der Isar oder flaniere über den bekannten Viktualienmarkt.

Egal wo Du in München bist, lass Dich verzaubern von dem Mix aus bayrischer Tradition und Moderne!

 

Reiseverlauf

 

1. Tag Anreise nach München 
Sie wohnen im Maritim Hotel im Herzen von München.
Die modernen Zimmer sind mit Bad/DU WC, Minibar, Telefon, TV und Zimmersafe ausgestattet. 
Entspannen Sie im hauseigenen Schwimmbad. 

2. Tag Stadtführung München
Nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück erfahren Sie bei einer Stadtführung die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Innenstadt. Von der Geschichte rund um die Mariensäule und das Rathaus auf dem Marienplatz, über die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten des Viktualienmarktes, bis hin zum Eingang des Englischen Gartens tauchen wir gemeinsam ein in die wundervolle Kultur und Geschichte dieser Stadt.
Der Mittag steht zur freien Verfügung um die Eindrücke des Morgens noch einmal auf eigene Faust zu erleben. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem kühlen Bier in einem der wunderschönen Biergärten Münchens? 

3. Tag 
Zur freien Verfügung – genießen Sie den Tag ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. 
Ob Shopping, Sightseeing oder einfach mal die Seele baumeln lassen. 
Am frühen Abend haben Sie die Möglichkeit auf einen gemeinsamen Besuch eines der bekanntesten Brauhäuser Münchens - den Augustiner Keller (exklusive). Hier ist für alle Schlemmen auf höchster Stufe angesagt – Schweinebraten mit Knödeln und Dunkelbiersoße, original bayrischer Wurstsalat oder eine Portion Obatzda mit hausgemachter Brezn?
Gemeinsam stoßen wir an auf unseren ersten Tag und lassen den Abend gemütlich in bayrischem Ambiente ausklingen.

4. Tag Rundfahrt in dem Fünf-Seen-Land in Oberbayern 
Nach dem Frühstück erwartet Sie Ihr örtlicher Reiseleiter zu einer Rundfahrt im Fünf-Seen-Land. Ihre Fahrt geht vorbei am Weßlinger See über Wörthsee und Pilsensee zum Ammersee. Weiterfahrt zum Starnberger See.
Nach einem wundervollen Tag fahren wir gemeinsam mit tollen Eindrücken und Erinnerungen zurück nach München.
Gemeinsames Abendessen im Hotel Maritim.

5. Tag in München - Abreisetag
Sobald wir aus dem Hotel ausgecheckt haben, starten wir nach der Kofferverladung gemeinsam zum Schloss Nymphenburg im Nord-Osten von München. Dort angekommen kannst Du auch diese Residenz von König Ludwig II. erkunden, Dich vom wunderschönen Garten des Schlosses und dem Tempel des Apollo faszinieren lassen. Spaziere entlang des Schlosskanals und genieß die blühende Flora rund um das Schloss und seinen See bevor wir den Nachhausweg antreten.

  

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Themenreisen, Festtagsreisen, Berge