Season End Trip to Wildschönau - On request


Unfortunately this trip is already fully booked. Give us a call - we are sure to find something suitable for you.

 

Bus Travel Description


WILDSCHÖNAU - Oberau

The surrounding mountain peaks, varied landscapes, handed-down traditions, culinary delights and not forgetting the warm hospitality - that's what the holiday paradise Wildschönau offers you! With the Schatzbergbahn and the Markbachjochbahn you are guaranteed "easy" hiking. You will quickly gain height and reach the ideal starting points for easy as well as challenging hiking routes at the mountain stations. You can explore the mountain world of the Kitzbühler Alps on well maintained 300 kilometres of hiking trails. The managed alpine pastures invite you to relax, offering not only fabulous views but also culinary highlights through the homemade products at an "Almjause".

Holiday at the Landhotel Tirolerhof 
In the second generation, the Erharter family welcomes you to their ***Landhotel Tirolerhof in Wildschönau - Tyrol. What makes this hotel so special is the personal commitment with which the Erharter family and their attentive team look after the well-being of their guests. Immerse yourself in the natural holiday world of the Hotel "Tirolerhof" and in the holiday world of the Wildschönau - Kitzbühel Alps region. The perfect place for your holiday.

Indulgence board - Start your holiday with a hearty buffet breakfast. In the evening fresh seasonal salads from the buffet. These already whet your appetite for the lovingly prepared 3-course menu of choice. Daily two meat and one vegetarian main course to choose from. 

Wellness World - Feel the invigorating power of water in the vital area of the "Tirolerhof". Swim before breakfast, laze around in the afternoon, relax after an active day's holiday. Revitalised water flows throughout the house according to Grander Technology.

 

 

Additional product information

Accommodation Double Room

Browse these categories as well: LEHR'S-REISEN, TRAVEL & JOURNEY, Themed Travel, Celebrations, Mountains

Saisonabschlussfahrt in die Wildschönau - Auf Anfrage


Leider ist diese Reise bereits ausgebucht. Rufen Sie uns an - wir finden bestimmt etwas passendes für Sie.

 

BusreiseBeschreibung


WILDSCHÖNAU - Oberau  

Die umliegenden Berggipfel, abwechslungsreiche Landschaften, überlieferte Traditionen, kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und nicht zu vergessen die herzliche Gastfreundschaft – das bietet Ihnen das Ferienparadies Wildschönau! Mit der Schatzbergbahn und der Markbachjochbahn ist Ihnen „liftleichtes“ Wandern garantiert. So gewinnen Sie schnell an Höhe und erreichen auf den Bergstationen die idealen Ausgangspunkte für leichte aber auch für anspruchsvolle Wanderrouten. Auf gut gepflegten 300 Kilometer Wanderwegen können Sie die Bergwelt der Kitzbühler Alpen erkunden. Zur Erholung laden die bewirtschafteten Almen, die neben sagenhaften Ausblicken vor allem kulinarische Höhepunkte durch die hausgemachten Produkte bei einer „Almjause“ bieten.

Urlaub im Landhotel Tirolerhof 
In zweiter Generation heißen Sie Familie Erharter in ihrem ***Landhotel Tirolerhof in Wildschönau - Tirol, willkommen. Was das Hotel besonders auszeichnet, ist das persönliche Engagement, mit dem sich die Familie Erharter und das aufmerksame Team um das Wohl der Gäste sorgen. Tauchen Sie ein in die natürliche Urlaubswelt des Hotel „Tirolerhof“ und in die Ferienwelt der Wildschönau - Region Kitzbüheler Alpen. Der perfekte Ort für Ihren Urlaub.

Verwöhnpension - Beginnen Sie Ihren Urlaubstag mit einem ausgiebigen Büffetfrühstück. Am Abend frische Salate der Saison am Buffet. Diese machen schon Appetit auf das liebevoll zubereitete 3-Gang-Wahlmenü. Täglich zwei Fleisch- und ein vegetarisches Hauptgericht zur Wahl. 

Wellnesswelt - Spüren Sie die belebende Kraft des Wassers im Vitalbereich des „Tirolerhof“. Schwimmen vor dem Frühstück, faulenzen am Nachmittag, erholen nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag. Im ganzen Haus fließt belebtes Wasser nach Grander-Technologie.

 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Zimmertyp Doppelzimmer

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LEHR'S-REISEN, URLAUB & REISEN, Themenreisen, Festtagsreisen, Berge