Travel and Corona

IMPORTANT CUSTOMER INFORMATIONS ABOUT COVID-19
*** UPDATE as of 11.12.2021 ***

Dear Travel Guests,

Months of deprivation lie behind us and the longing for a vacation is palpable. Perhaps time off and relaxation from everyday life, especially now, have an even higher priority than usual. We, as your travel partner, would like to give you the necessary security for traveling this year.

Your health and that of our employees is our highest priority. You can trust that travel will only take place under the valid rules of conduct and hygiene. What measures we have taken and what you can observe in order to travel safely are shown in the rules of conduct and hygiene as well as in the frequently asked questions.

So that you can travel with ease

We and our staff are looking forward to welcoming you again in our coaches. In these very unusual times we attach great importance to making you feel comfortable during your journey. We have already taken a number of measures to protect you and our staff in the current situation. Of course, we will continue to pay close attention to relevant changes in the general conditions and will always adjust our measures promptly.

We and our staff are looking forward to welcoming you again in our coaches. In these very unusual times, we place great emphasis on ensuring that you are comfortable during your journey. We have already taken a number of measures to protect you and our staff in the current situation. Of course, we continue to pay close attention to relevant changes in the general conditions and will always adjust our measures in a timely manner.

We hope very much to have met your taste with the selection of our tours and to be able to inspire your wanderlust with our offer. We will continue to inform you about arrangements made and prospects here online. From now on you can book a trip of your choice from our offer.

So that you travel without worries we have:
   -> Rules of conduct and hygiene
   -> Frequently asked questions
for you on the subject of "Travel and Corona".

We are also happy to continue to provide you with personal advice by telephone from Monday to Friday 09:00 - 12:00 on 06131 40030.

Let's go! Travel, travel...

Yours sincerely, Alexandra Lehr

 

We-Are-Ready-When-You-Are

Reisen und Corona

AKTUELLE KUNDENINFORMATIONEN ZU COVID-19

+++ Stand 11.12.2021 +++

Sehr geehrte Reisegäste,

Monate der Entbehrung liegen hinter uns und die Sehnsucht nach Urlaub ist greifbar. Vielleicht haben eine Auszeit und Erholung vom Alltag, gerade jetzt, einen noch höheren Stellenwert als sonst. Wir als Ihr Reisepartner möchten Ihnen die nötige Sicherheit für das Reisen in diesem Jahr geben.

Ihre Gesundheit und die unserer Mitarbeiter hat für uns höchste Priorität. Sie können darauf Vertrauen das Reisen nur unter den gültigen Verhaltens- und Hygieneregeln stattfinden werden. Welche Maßnahmen wir getroffen haben und was Sie beachten können, um sicher zu reisen, das zeigen Ihnen Verhaltens- und Hygieneregeln sowie Häufig gestellte Fragen.

Damit Sie unbesorgt Reisen

Wir und unsere Mitarbeiter freuen uns sehr darauf Sie wieder in unserern Reisebussen begrüßen zu dürfen. In diesen sehr außergewöhlichen Zeiten legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass Sie sich während Ihrer Reise wohl fühlen. Wir haben bereits eine Reihe von Maßnahmen getroffen, um Sie und unsere Mitarbeiter in der aktuellen Situation zu schützen. Selbstverständlich achten wir auch weiterhin aufmerksam auf relevante Veränderungen der Rahmenbedingungen und werden unsere Maßnahmen immer zeitnah anpassen.

Wir hoffen sehr, Ihren Geschmack mit der Auswahl unserer Reisen getroffen zu haben und Ihr Fernweh mit unserem Angebot inspirieren zu können. Wir werden Sie weiterhin über getroffene Regelungen und Aussichten hier online informieren. Ab sofort können Sie eine Reise Ihrer Wahl aus unserem Angebot buchen.

Damit Sie unbesorgt Reisen haben wir:
   -> Verhaltens- und Hygieneregeln
   -> Häufig gestellte Fragen
für Sie zum Thema "Reisen und Corona" bereitgestellt.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr auch weiterhin mit einer persönlichen Beratung telefonisch unter 06131 40030 zur Verfügung.

Auf geht's! Reisen, Reisen...

Herzlichst, Ihre Alexandra Lehr

 

Wir-Sind-Bereit-Wenn-Sie-Es-Sind