ABOUT LEHR'S-REISEN

ABOUT LEHR'S-REISEN

Header LEHR'S-REISEN S416HDH

 

Therefore LEHR'S-REISEN


For more than 35 years, we have been setting standards in long-haul travel and hope that we can convince you of our services. Because your personal support before, during and after the journey makes us your competent partner in matters of travel.

We offer you as many services as possible included in the price - see for yourself. With a large selection of holiday trips we open up the most beautiful holiday destinations in all of Europe for you.

 

 

Philosophy

Highest customer satisfaction, selected quality without hidden costs, maximum comfort in our premium coaches.

 

 

Company Chronicle

1982

Günter Lehr founds LEHR'S-REISEN with headquarters in Mainz. From the first day on vacation journeys stand in completely Europe in the enterprise focus and since that time yardsticks in the long-distance travel traffic.

1985

LEHR'S-REISEN opens up the depot in Dexheim. The location of our premium long-distance coaches and the starting and ending point of all tours.

2003

Launch of the first LEHR'S-REISEN website.

2007

LEHR'S-REISEN celebrates its 25th anniversary.

2008

Daughter Alexandra Lehr joins the family business.

2010 

Alexandra Lehr assumes responsibility for all business activities as a sole proprietorship and registered businesswoman.

2014

Günter Lehr withdraws from the active steering wheel after 50 happy and beautiful years with many impressions and beautiful experiences - remains with all his experience and continues to work in the background.

2017

LEHR'S-REISEN celebrates 35 years of existence.

2018

Launch of the new LEHR'S-REISEN Internet portal and communication platform with inquiry and booking system, customer administration, interactive, bilingual and internationally oriented for the first time.

 

 

Premium Long-distance Coaches

On board our modern long-distance coaches you can travel in new comfort dimensions. 

Numerous highlights ensure that you arrive at your holiday destination completely relaxed and safe.

You travel exclusively with the coach that has received the most awards for safety, comfort, design and innovation in the world - the SETRA S416HDH in premium equipment. Only the best for you.

 

LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 2LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 3

 

Our premium buses are our flagship products: not only high-quality and unmistakable at first glance. We attach importance to a clear brand appearance - and to a bus brand - the last genuine Made in Germany.

SETRA - the best word for omnibus

The first SETRA revolutionised bus construction more than 50 years ago: with its self-supporting design, which has become established quickly and everywhere. Since then SETRA has defined the standards: for example through perfection and innovation, through safe and environmentally friendly technology and reliability, or through outstanding design and comfort, which not least inspire our passengers.

Added value is in demand: SETRA offers more comfort for demanding passengers, more safety through standard innovations, more economy thanks to fuel-efficient environmentally friendly engines and higher reliability.

LEHR´S-REISEN - Book holiday pleasure

 

LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 1LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 4

 

 

Quality

Vacation with LEHR'S-REISEN is a promise of quality. It is our goal to always satisfy our customers. Distinctive customer orientation with the highest product and service quality is essential for us.

Your satisfaction is our incentive.

Service

We offer you additional half-day and full-day trips, which are always included in the price. Here we take you right into the middle of the magnificent, imposing mountain world, to the most beautiful cultural sites or show you the charming spots of nature and make your holiday an experience.

You can reach us at your convenience, whether in person, by telephone, post or multimedia.

Our well-trained and friendly coach drivers will transport you safely to your destination, and are available for you locally and at any time.

With a lot of experience we are also your contact for local recommendations, beyond the travel program. You have a special wish, a special day? We will be happy to assist you.

Comfort

All vehicles used by us in travel are luxurious and modern premium coaches with generous seat spacing, high-quality comfortable travel seats with footrests, fully automatic electronic air conditioning, kitchen and refrigerator audio & video, navigation, toilet with washing facilities.

SECURITY

Our primary goal is to meet your and our high safety and comfort requirements. For this reason, our long-distance coaches are always state of the art such as ESP, ABS, ASR, EBS, additional retarder brake, etc., and are subject to strict quarterly compliance with the test and safety standards by TÜV and Dekra. Our drivers are expressly instructed to observe the driving and rest periods prescribed by the European Union.

S E C U R IT Y is written in capital letters with us - because coach travel is a matter of trust.

Experience

With a large selection of holiday trips we open up the most beautiful holiday destinations in all of Europe for you. Relaxed travel - get on board and your holiday begins, and with it your most beautiful days of the year. Let us convince you of our outstanding services and book your next holiday today at LEHR´S-REISEN - Urlaubsfreude buchen.

 

 

Our Trips are worth their money

LEHR'S-REISEN offers you selected quality without hidden costs, without hours of collecting journeys and without annoying changes...

Therefore you compare critically - price and achievements - do not save in the wrong place.

LEHR'S-REISEN is always in the middle, on site and not at the edge or outside of a location...

Because your vacation should be a beautiful memory with many great impressions and experiences.

Many a "super cheap offer" turned out to be very expensive in retrospect. Offers that do not meet the simplest expectations and simply lack too many good standards. Nobody wants that.

LEHR'S-REISEN offers you as many services as possible included in the price - see for yourself.

 

LEHR´S-REISEN - Book holiday enjoyment

ÜBER LEHR'S-REISEN

ÜBER LEHR'S-REISEN

Header LEHR'S-REISEN S416HDH

 

Deshalb LEHR'S-REISEN


Wir setzen seit mehr als 35 Jahren im Fernreiseverkehr Maßstäbe und hoffen dass wir auch Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen dürfen. Denn Ihre persönliche Betreuung vor, während und nach der Reise machen uns zu Ihrem kompetenten Partner in Sachen Reisen.

Wir bieten Ihnen möglichst viele Leistungen im Preis inbegriffen - überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Urlaubsreisen erschließen wir Ihnen die schönsten Urlaubsziele in ganz Europa.

 

 

Philosophie

Höchste Kundenzufrieden, ausgesuchte Qualität ohne versteckte Kosten, größtmöglicher Komfort in unseren Premium Reisebussen.

 

 

Unternehmens Chronik

1982

Günter Lehr gründet LEHR'S-REISEN mit Sitz in Mainz. Vom ersten Tag an stehen Urlaubsreisen in ganz Europa im Unternehmensfokus und seither Maßstäbe im Fernreiseverkehr.

1985

LEHR'S-REISEN erschließt den Betriebshof in Dexheim. Der Standort unserer Premium Fernreisebusse und Ausgangs- und Endpunkt aller ausgeführten Reisen.

2003

Launch des ersten LEHR'S-REISEN Internetauftritts.

2007

LEHR'S-REISEN feiert 25 jähriges Unternehmensjubiläum.

2008

Tochter Alexandra Lehr steigt in das Familienunternehmen ein.

2010 

Alexandra Lehr übernimmt die Verantwortung für alle Geschäftstätigkeiten als Einzelunternehmen und eingetragene Kauffrau.

2014

Günter Lehr zieht sich nach 50 glücklichen uns schönen Jahren mit vielen Eindrücken und schönen Erlebnissen vom aktiven Lenkrad zurück - verbleibt mit seiner ganzen Erfahrung und wirkt weiterhin im Hintergrund.

2017 

feiert LEHR'S-REISEN 35 Jahre bestehen. 

2018

Launch des neuen LEHR'S-REISEN Internet-Portals und Kommunikationsplattform mit Anfrage- und Buchungssystem, Kundenverwaltung, Interaktiv und erstmals zweisprachig und international ausgerichtet.

 

 

Premium Fernreisebusse

An Bord unserer modernen Fernreisebusse geht es auf Reisen in neue Komfortdimensionen. 

Zahlreiche Highlights sorgen dafür, dass Sie vollkommen entspannt und sicher an Ihr Urlaubsziel gelangen.

Sie reisen exklusiv mit dem Reisebus der weltweit die meisten Auszeichnung für Sicherheit, Komfort, Design und Innovation erhalten hat - dem SETRA S416HDH und das in Premium Ausstattung. Für Sie nur das Beste.

 

LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 2LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 3

 

Unsere Premium Omnibusse sind unsere Aushängeschilder: nicht nur auf den ersten Blick hochwertig und unverkennbar. Wir legen Wert auf einen klaren Markenauftritt – und auf eine Omnibusmarke - der letzte echte Made in Germany.

SETRA - das beste Wort für Omnibus

Schon der erste SETRA revolutionierte vor über 50 Jahren den Omnibusbau: durch die selbsttragende Bauweise, die sich schnell und überall durchgesetzt hat. Seither definiert SETRA die Maßstäbe: zum Beispiel durch Perfektion und Innovation, durch sichere und umweltfreundliche Technologie und Zuverlässigkeit, oder durch herausragendes Design und Komfort, die nicht zuletzt auch Sie unsere Fahrgäste begeistern.

Mehrwert ist gefragt: SETRA bietet mehr Komfort für anspruchsvolle Fahrgäste, mehr Sicherheit durch serienmäßige Innovationen, mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit dank verbrauchsarmer umweltfreundlicher Motoren und höherer Zuverlässigkeit.

LEHR´S-REISEN - Urlaubsfreude buchen

 

LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 1LEHR'S-REISEN Premium Fernreisebusse 4

 

 

Qualität

Urlaub mit LEHR'S-REISEN ist ein Qualitätsversprechen. Unser Ziel ist es Sie, unseren Kunden stets zufrieden zu stellen. Ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung bei höchster Produkt- und Servicequalität ist dabei für uns unerlässlich.

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn.

Service

Wir bieten Ihnen bei unseren Reisen zusätzlichen Halb- und Ganztagesfahrten, die immer im Preis inbegriffen sind. Hier führen wir Sie mitten hinein in die herrliche, imposante Bergwelt, zu den schönsten Kulturstätten oder zeigen Ihnen die reizvollen Fleckchen der Natur und lassen Ihren Urlaub zum Erlebnis werden.

Für Sie ganz nach Ihrem belieben erreichbar, ob persönlich, telefonisch, postalisch oder multimedial.

Unsere gut geschulten und freundlichen Reisebusfahrer befördern Sie sicher an Ihr Reisziel, und sind für Sie vor Ort und jederzeit ansprechbar.

MIt viel Erfahrung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner auch für lokale Empfehlungen, über das Reiseporgram hinaus. Sie haben einen besonderen Wunsch, einen besonderen Tag? Wir unterstützen Sie auch dabei sehr gerne.

Komfort

Alle von uns im Reiseverkehr eingesetzten Fahrzeuge, sind luxuriöse und moderne Premium-Reisebusse, die über großzügigen Sitzabstand, hochwertige komfortable Reisesitze mit Fußrasten, vollautomatische elektronische Klimaanlage, Küche und Kühlschrank Audio & Video, Navigation, Toilette mit Waschgelegenheit verfügen.

SICHERHEIT

Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, Ihren wie auch unseren hohen Sicherheits- und Komfortansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Aus diesem Grund sind unsere Fernreisebusse immer auf dem neusten Stand der Technik wie ESP, ABS, ASR, EBS, Zusatzretarderbremse und uvm., und unterliegen vierteljährlich der strikten Einhaltung des Prüf- und Sicherheitsstandards durch TÜV und Dekra. Unsere Fahrer sind ausdrücklich angewiesen die von der Europäischen Union vorgeschriebenen Lenk -und Ruhezeiten einzuhalten.

S I C H E R H E I T wird bei uns groß geschrieben - da Busreisen Vertrauenssache ist.

Erfahrung

Mit einer großen Auswahl an Urlaubsreisen erschließen wir Ihnen die schönsten Urlaubsziele in ganz Europa. Entspannt Reisen - steigen Sie ein und Ihr Urlaub beginnt, und damit Ihre schönsten Tage des Jahres. Lassen auch Sie sich von unseren hervorragenden Leistungen überzeugen und buchen Sie am besten noch heute Ihren nächsten Urlaub bei LEHR´S-REISEN - Urlaubsfreude buchen.

 

 

Unsere Reisen sind immer Ihr Geld Wert

LEHR'S-REISEN bietet Ihnen ausgesuchte Qualität ohne versteckte Kosten, ohne stundenlange Sammelfahrten und ohne lästige Umstiege...

Darum vergleichen Sie kritisch - Preis und Leistungen - sparen Sie nicht an der falschen Stelle.

LEHR'S-REISEN ist stets Mittendrin, vor Ort und nicht am Rande oder außerhalb einer Lokation...

Denn Ihr Urlaub soll eine schöne Erinnerung mit vielen tollen Eindrücken und Erlebnissen sein.

Schon so manches „Super-Billig-Angebot“ hat sich im Nachhinein als sehr teurer herausgestellt. Angebote die einfachste Erwartungen nicht erfüllen und es einfach an zu vielen guten Standards fehlt. Das möchte niemand.

LEHR'S-REISEN bietet Ihnen möglichst viele Leistungen im Preis inbegriffen - überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

 

LEHR´S-REISEN - Urlaubsfreude buchen